Irazu's podcast for Spazio Magnetico


Here is a brand new podcast by Irazu, an hour of great techno from the past and today (tracklist available below), enjoy!


Jeff Mills - Preview

Claude Young - Locked

Matteo Cortese - La penúltima ruota del carro

Claude Young - Ikona

Irazu - Unreleased

Kike Pravda - Velocity (Svreca Remix)

Schiari - Forma

Reeko - Dogma 3

Oliver Rosemann - The Itchy Onion

Oliver Ho - Untitled Surface

Pyramidal Decode - Cryogenic Liquid

Quelza - Volvari

Gary Martin - Ritual Fire Dance

Irazu - Oil on canvas

Gary Martin - Casa Cougat (After hours Mix)

Temudo - The Beholder

D-Leria - Tribalism

Oliver Ho - Metaphysical

Vil - Futura

Szmer - Roll the dice

Jeff Mills - Untitled

Aske - A Stranger in the mirror

Slono - Porcupine

Surgeon - Breathing time

Mark Ernestus - Bad

Published on 25 March, 2021